Ortschaftsrat

190717_1581az Neuer OR ; M.Knopf fehlt

Neuer Ortschaftsrat

Neu gewählter Ortschaftsrat Ebersweier.

Weiter lesen...
Zentner, Horst1

Horst Zentner, Ortsvorsteher, CDU

Kontakt:
Horst Zentner
Wiesenstr. 14
Telefon: 0177/8211538

horst.zentner@durbach.de

Stutz Ralf11

Ralf Stutz

Kontakt:
r.stutz@ebersweier.net

Heitz, Hartmut11

Hartmut Heitz, CDU

Kontakt:
Am Durbach 14
Handy: 0170/8612390

Hartmut-heitz@t-online.de

Frank, Daniel

Daniel Frank, Ortsvorsteher-Stellvertreter, CDU

Kontakt:
In der Au 8
Telefon: 0781/42679

Gütle, Katja 1

Katja Gütle, CDU

Kontakt:
Am Durbach 21

Martin, Sabrina11

Sabrina Martin, CDU

Kontakt:
Auf dem Hofacker 10
Telefon: 0781/92457760
Handy: 0159/03480137

Sabrina_martin@gmx.de

Sabine Albert

Sabine Albert, FWV

Kontakt:
Am Wassergraben 5
Telefon: 0781/9483799

Sab.albert@t-online.de

Knopf Manfred

Manfred Knopf, FWV

Kontakt:
Am Durbach 2
Telefon: 0781/42551

Manfred-knopf@t-online.de

Praktische Infos